Hello, I so much enjoyed coming across the “Feed Me Bubbe” videos recently on the “Yideoz” website!

What fantastic recipes, I’ve already made 2 just today, and intend to do at least 2 or 3 more in the near future.

I made the sweet & sour meatballs, and put a few on a sandwich for myself. My teenage son (whom I thought might not like them) ate over half of them! I was successful to save a “few” more for another sandwich later, or they’d be gone, too. -ha- Needless to say, they were delicious. (My husband & younger son are just missing out!)

“Bubbe” in the videos seems really down-to-earth and so pleasant, with nice humor mixed in, a great combination. The yiddish words are also fun. Also, I like seeing the videos set in a real, homey kitchen. That just gives a great atmosphere that can’t be achieved on a TV “set.” Keep up the good work!

Thanks again —

Rhonda XXXXXX, Oklahoma

About chalutzproductions

Chalutz is the hebrew word for pioneer and the name fits since the online broadcasting world is an experience which Podcasters and Vidcasters were pioneering at the time of our creation.

Leave a Reply

