Bubbe is wonderful. My mother-in-law Esther XXXXXXXX of Newton, Ma. cooked in a very similar way. Unfortunately, Esther never revealed her secrets. Thank heaven for “feed me bubbe” so at least now at the age where I am a grandmother I can learn how to make kugel and matzo balls without having to rely on Barry’s Village Deli in Waban for every holiday meal. Because Bubbe’s recipes are not complicated I feel that even I could become a successful Jewish cook. She is so much better than Martha Stewart, because everything with Martha is such a big deal I get tired just watching her and everyone knows she has a clean up staff where most of us don’t want to wash too many dishes and Bubbe has the right idea- Foil. Love you Bubbe Keep up the show. Cute grandson. My grandsons 7 and 5.

Nancy

About chalutzproductions

Chalutz is the hebrew word for pioneer and the name fits since the online broadcasting world is an experience which Podcasters and Vidcasters were pioneering at the time of our creation.

Leave a Reply

